L’Équipe d’EDEN TV

COORDONNATEUR GENERAL (CG)


HOUETO
Félicien
h.félicien@benin-eden.tv

CHEF PROGRAMMES

RÉDACTEUR EN CHEF


DAVO
Laurice Freddy
l.davo[at]benin-eden.tv

SECRÉTAIRE DE RÉDACTION


SEHLOUAN
Fréjus
s.fréjus@benin-eden.tv

JOURNALISTES


AGOUA
Maurille Arnaud
a.maurille@benin-eden.tv

DJODJI
Horacia
d.horacia@benin-eden.tv

HOUNMABOU
Fréderic Espoir
e.hounmabou@beninradiodiaspora.fm

TONEGNIKES
Laurent
l.tonegnikes@benin-eden.tv

DAGBA
Peggy Ludovic
p.dagba@beninradiodiaspora.fm

COMMUNITY MANAGER


HOUNDEKPONDJI
Modeste
h.modeste@benin-eden.tv

TECHNICIENS


FONGNIKIN
Pierre
[at]


DEVOCHI
Romaric
d.romaric@benin-eden.tv

VOÏTAN
Fiacre
v.fiacre@benin-eden.tv

FIOSSI
Fréjus
f.frejus@benin-eden.tv

HOUNTON
Narcisse
h.narcisse@benin-eden.tv

MAROYA
Denis
m.denis@benin-eden.tv

BIDIAFOU
Fruidacher
b.fruidacher@benin-eden.tv

DOSSOU
Chimène Claudia
d.claudia@benin-eden.tv

GUEDOU
Didier
d.guedou@benin-eden.tv