L’Équipe d’EDEN TV

COORDONATEUR GENERAL (CG)


HOUETO
Félicien
h.félicien@benin-eden.tv

DIRECTION DE L’INFORMATION ET DES PROGRAMMES (DIP)


GBENONTIN
Tranquillin Arcade
gbenontintranquillin[at]yahoo.fr

JOURNALISTES


AGOUA
Maurille Arnaud
a.maurille@benin-eden.tv

DAVO
Laurice Freddy
d.laurice@benin-eden.tv


SAGBO
Antoinette
a.antoinette@benin-eden.tv

DJODJI
Horacia
d.horacia@benin-eden.tv

AISSE
Corneille
a.corneille@benin-eden.tv


SEHLOUAN
Fréjus
s.fréjus@benin-eden.tv

HOUNDEKPONDJI
Modeste
h.modeste@benin-eden.tv

TECHNICIENS


FONGNIKIN
Pierre
[at]

CHODATON
Sabin
c.sabin@benin-eden.tv


DEVOCHI
Romaric
d.romaric@benin-eden.tv

VOÏTAN
Fiacre
v.fiacre@benin-eden.tv

FIOSSI
Fréjus
f.frejus@benin-eden.tv

HOUNTON
Narcisse
h.narcisse@benin-eden.tv

MAROYA
Denis
m.denis@benin-eden.tv

BIDIAFOU
Fruidacher
b.fruidacher@benin-eden.tv